Header Ads

Daniel Padilla's I Heart You Album Officially A Best Seller!

DJ's latest album—“I Heart You Daniel Padilla” which consists of 10 tracks is now officially available at all Odyssey Music and Video stores nationwide!

Check out the awesome tracks below.

1. Everything
2. Eewan
3. I Heart You
4. In My Life
5. Langit na Naman
6. Next In Line
7. Sa Aking Piling
8. Sana Sya Na
9. Walang Iba
10. With A Smile

It comes with two covers and we love them both! Each costs Php300.00 only!

Powered by Blogger.